We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Art's Family Auto Repair
602-997-2006
915 W. Hatcher Road
Phoenix, AZ 85021
33.571140 -112.085268
http://artsfamilyautorepair.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
163 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ryan 07/07/2013
These guys are the best you can find anywhere! They are knowledgeable, honest and reasonable. Ladies, they will not attempt to take advantage of you. They will explain everything, show you parts and not act like any of their customers are idiots. They enjoy educating you so you understand and feel comfortable with what they are repairing or maintaining. We have been going to Art and the guys for about 5 years now and will not go anywhere else.
  Bob/Sherri 07/03/2013
Excellent, quick service. We trust Art to expertly diagnose all problems and do the job right!
  Arizona 06/13/2013
Excellent, as always.
  Lynn 03/21/2013
A very good place to have your vehicle serviced.
  Susan/David 12/07/2012
  Anonymous 12/06/2012
  John 11/15/2012
Keep up the good work Dudes. :)
  Fred/Georgia 11/08/2012
We have been going to Arts for many years now and have always been treated like family.
  Ida 11/02/2012
  Theresa 10/25/2012
  Travis 10/25/2012
Art and his staff have always been professional and very helpful.
  Chris 10/11/2012
  Jim 10/11/2012
Great service. Went above and beyond by providing washing the car plus took the car for emissions. Very pleased. Kari
  Ida 09/20/2012
  David 09/13/2012
The people in this shop are caring of you and your car and ensure that all is fixed as it should be. I would and have recommended them to eveyone I know. Sally Corr
  Anonymous 08/26/2012
I feel very confident that the problems of my radiator and my leaky power steering hose are a thing of the past. Thank you for being who you are and doing what you do.
  Bob/Sherri 08/23/2012
  Arizona 08/23/2012
  Obed 08/19/2012
  Brian/Nikki 08/16/2012
It's because of Art and his team that I keep coming back..I thank him for taking such good care of my Mom before she died and took good care of her car and did not scam her. So I truly thank you for all that you do and your nice personality when I do come in...
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
602-997-2006
near by local auto car shop
915 W. Hatcher Road
Phoenix, AZ 85021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo