We are highly recommended by verified reviews

Art's Family Auto Repair
915 W. Hatcher Road
Phoenix, AZ 85021
33.571140 -112.085268
4.96/5.00 average rating
172 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 10/11/2012
  Jim 10/11/2012
Great service. Went above and beyond by providing washing the car plus took the car for emissions. Very pleased. Kari
  Ida 09/20/2012
  David 09/13/2012
The people in this shop are caring of you and your car and ensure that all is fixed as it should be. I would and have recommended them to eveyone I know. Sally Corr
  Anonymous 08/26/2012
I feel very confident that the problems of my radiator and my leaky power steering hose are a thing of the past. Thank you for being who you are and doing what you do.
  Bob/Sherri 08/23/2012
  Arizona 08/23/2012
  Obed 08/19/2012
  Brian/Nikki 08/16/2012
It's because of Art and his team that I keep coming back..I thank him for taking such good care of my Mom before she died and took good care of her car and did not scam her. So I truly thank you for all that you do and your nice personality when I do come in...
  Obed 08/12/2012
  Grace 06/28/2012
Thank you Art! I can always count on the best service for my car!
  Kim 06/28/2012
I love you guys!
  Joe/Fran 06/14/2012
best experience I've ever had with a mechanic
  Jay 06/14/2012
I will definitely be back. This is the best service I've received! Thank you!
  Jay 06/11/2012
Every mechanic is personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend
  Scott 06/07/2012
  Anne/Jim 05/31/2012
Finally a good mechanic shop that is trustworthy, and you don't feel like you are being taken for a ride. (No pun intended):) Thanks once again. Good people do still exist in this world.
  Scott 05/31/2012
Pleasure to conduct business with people that explain what you need and do not try to over-sell you. I intend to be a repeat customer. Thanks, Conrad
  Nate 05/15/2012
Excellent workmanship and value in dealing with Art's shop
  Keith 05/10/2012
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today

call us for an appointment
near by local auto car shop
915 W. Hatcher Road
Phoenix, AZ 85021
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo