Reviews

Art's Family Auto Repair


602-997-2006
915 W. Hatcher Road
Phoenix, AZ 85021
33.571140 -112.085268
http://artsfamilyautorepair.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
161 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (161)


 5     Carl 02/09/2012

 5     Cindy 02/02/2012

 5     Cletus 01/12/2012

 5     Valley 11/04/2011
Have recommended many times. Thank you

 5     Irina 10/27/2011
Art and his staff are always helpful, accomadating and make me feel safe in my car

 5     John 10/20/2011

 5     Mitchell 09/29/2011

 5     Marlo 09/08/2011
I just love the Napa delivery girl. I will return for future work on my truck and you will be highly recommended to my friends and anyone that needs mechanical work on their car or truck. Thanx

 5     Fred/Georgia 08/25/2011
Art and his staff go that extra mile to make sure you are satisfied with their work and are always helpful in explaining what needs to be done and why. We have been going to Arts for many years and reccomend him to everyone.

 5     Anonymous 08/18/2011

 5     Poulson 07/31/2011
its nice to go to a shop with confidence that you are not going to be riped off! thank you Art.

 5     Art 07/28/2011

 5     Joe/Fran 07/14/2011
Thanks Guys!!

 5     Sharleen 07/09/2011

 5     Diana 07/07/2011

 5     Sal 06/23/2011

 5     Steve 06/17/2011
As usual your work is top notch! And as my friend says "your bathrooms are outstanding, which is hard to find at an auto repair shop".

 4     Mark 03/02/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you ,Art

 4     Les/Stephen 10/10/2016
I'm a new customer and they treated me like I'm a reoccurring customer ,they were very informative and professional about their business .. they did my bearings for a fair price and did a great job .. one of the cleanest family owned shops I've seen .. I will be taking my future mechanical problems there for now on and recommend others to Arts . Thanks. See you soon
Shop Comment
Thank you! I will look forward to having you as one of our newest "Family" members. Art

 4     George 08/25/2014
Art's family Auto has given CASS excellent service over the many years and not only would we recommend thier service to others; we have canceled accounts with our other auto services for Art to service all our company vehicles. I answerd N/A on the appearance of the shop because I never actually seen the the shop but if it is anything like thier service I am sure that it is neat and organized.
Shop Comment
Please come and see us and maybe I can get 5 stars on your next review. I know Bruce you are a very busy man . CASS stands for Central Az. Shelter Services. Folks they need your donations. Art

Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9    Next
Records per page: